National Judicial Academy

P-1166: Orientation Programme for Junior Division Judges 06th -12th September, 2019

Resource Persons

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B. S. Chauhan	Former Judge Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravi R. Tripathi	Member, Law Commission of India
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ram Mohan Reddy	Member, Krishna Water Disputes Tribunal, Ministry of Water Resources, RD and GR
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice U. C. Dhyani	Former Judge, Uttarakhand High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. Y. Ganoo	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
6	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Roshan S. Dalvi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
7	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. Phansalkar Joshi	Former Judge, Bombay High Court
8	Mr. Debasis Nayak	Director, Asian School of Cyber Laws
9	Dr. Prem Kumar Agarwal	HOD Post Graduate, Dept. of Law, Hoogly Mohsin College
10	Dr. Harish Shetty	MD, Psychiatrist, Dr. L.H. Hiranandani Hospital
11	Prof. V.K. Dixit	National Law Institute University
12	Prof. (Dr.) Jayanti Yadav	Additional Professor, Forensic Medicine & Toxicology, AIIMS